Ulysses 31 (TV Series 1981– ) Poster

(1981– )

Episode List



10 Oct. 1981
Vengeance of the Gods
On his way back to Earth from Troy, Ulysses happens upon a mysterious uncharted planet. A bright ball of energy invades The Odyssey and takes Telemacus back to the planet. The population is blind, but they kidnap children to sacrifice them, taking their energy and feeding it to the Great Cyclops that helps them to see. Upon destroying the Great Cyclops, Ulysses is banished by the Gods Posieden and Zeus to the Universe of Olympus, cursed to wander uncharted regions until he finds the Kingdom of Hades. Only then will he be allowed to return to Earth.
7 Nov. 1981
The Lost Planet
Numinor is awaken when The Odyssey chances upon a satellite world that has strayed far from it's orbit around he and Yumi's home world. Ulysses, Telemachus, Nono, Numinor and Yumi head down to the planet and make the startling discovery that the entire population has been turned to stone by an evil Witch.

 1981  1982  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page