Detective Conan (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 33

7 Jan. 2012
A Critical Moment from the Karuta Cards: Part 1
With Conan sick in bed, Haibara and the rest of the Detective Boys investigate when a boy known for playing pranks on people claims that the couple in his house are not his parents and Conan suspects that he's telling the truth.
3 Mar. 2012
Detective Agency Confinement Case: Outbreak
Conan has to work under pressure when a gunman takes over Kogoro's agency and wants someone to figure out which of his three hostages murdered his sister.

« Season 32 |  Season 33  Season 34  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page