Episode List


Season 1

29 Sep. 1997
13 Oct. 1997
10 Nov. 1997
Past Sins
Someone is killing men Kelly served with in Vietnam with napalm. He later learns that it might have something to do with a mission that he didn't take part in because he got ill. And when attempts are made on him he asks Griffin to keep an eye on Janine. Later he learns some Vietnamese are in town so he has them checked out. But he learns they're not the ones. He thinks it's someone else closer.
5 Jan. 1998
Company Town
When a new drone is being tested, they suddenly lose control of it. So the team is sent to a town where the man who designed the computer system lives and works. It seems who took control of the drone lives there.
19 Jan. 1998
Soldiers of Misfortune
When there's a coup in a country who is a friend of the U.S. and the President and some people are being held captive. Kelly and his team are sent to see what they can do. And they attempt a rescue operation but a group of mercenaries who were hired by a wealthy man to rescue his daughter who is among the ones being held. And when they fail, Kelly has to come up with another plan.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page