Invasion of the Star Creatures (1962) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bruno VeSota ... (as Bruno Ve Sota)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jonathan Haze ... (screenplay)
Jonathan Haze ... (story "Monsters from Nicholson Mesa")

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Robert Ball ...
Pvt. Philbrick (as Bob Ball)
Gloria Victor ...
Dolores Reed ...
Dr. Puna
Trustin Howard ...
Sergeant (as Slick Slavin)
Mark Ferris ...
Col. Rank
Jim Almanzer
Anton Arnold
Anton von Stralen
Mark Thompson
Allen Dailey
Sid Kane
Richard Adams
Joseph Martin
Lenore Bond ...
Mike Del Piano
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Bruno VeSota ...
Passing Motorist (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Berj Hagopian ... producer
Samuel Z. Arkoff ... producer (uncredited)

Music by 

Jack Cookerly
William Loose ... (as Elliott Fisher)

Cinematography by 

Basil Bradbury

Film Editing by 

Lew Guinn

Art Direction by 

Mike McCloskey

Makeup Department 

Joseph Kinder ... makeup artist

Production Management 

F. Amos Powell ... production manager (as Amos Powell)

Sound Department 

James Fullerton ... sound (as James Hullertion)
Jack Cookerly ... electronic sound effects (uncredited)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Dell Adams ... wardrobe

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page