Transformers: Victory (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

Photo Gallery

2 photos
2 photos


Transformers: Victory begins in the year 2025 when the Cybertron Leader Star Saber defeats the leader of the Destrons, Deszaras and traps his space headquarters in intergalactic dust. The Destron's motives in this series is to gather enough Energon (Basic fuel for Transformers) to repower their space headquarters enough to free itself and use it to conquer the universe. This series introduces new characters such as "Breast Force" a group of Destrons with Breast Plates that transform into animals and could merge into a robot called Leokaiser,and Brainmasters, Who are Cybertrons who's faces transform into tiny robots and "Victory Leo" who was rebuilt from the severely injured God Ginrai from the "Transformers: Super-God Masterforce" series.

Plot Summary | Trailers & Videos