The Voyage of the Mimi (TV Series 1984– ) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Series Cast  

Mary Tanner Bailey ...
 Rachel Fairbanks (as Mary Tanner)
Edwin De Asis ...
 Ramon Rojas
Victoria Gadsden ...
 Anne Abrams
Mark Graham ...
 Arthur Spencer
Peter Marston ...
 Captain Granville
Judy Pratt ...
 Sally Ruth Cochran
Create a character page for: ?

Series Produced by 

Samuel Y. Gibbon Jr. ... executive producer
Jeffrey Nelson ... producer

Series Music by 

Jeff Lass

Series Cinematography by 

D'Arcy Marsh

Series Film Editing by 

Carol Stein ... (1984)

Series Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Emilia Arau ... second assistant director

Series Sound Department 

Nick D'Elia ... sound: remote production segments
Eric Taylor ... sound recordist (1984)

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Barbara Hanania ... first assistant camera
Roger Haydock ... gaffer (1984)

Series Casting Department 

Emilia Arau ... assistant to casting director

Series Editorial Department 

C. Rynne ... second assistant editor (1984)

Series Transportation Department 

Jeffrey Bachmann ... driver: bus

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page