Touch the Sun: Devil's Hill (TV Movie 1988) Poster

(1988 TV Movie)


"Touch the Sun" was an anthology series of six 95 minute television films from different states and territories of Australia to celebrate the Australian Bicentenary -- Devil's Hill (the wilderness area of Tasmania), Peter & Pompey (the subtropical coast of southern Queensland), The Gift (multicultural Melbourne, the city of Perth and bush in the south of Western Australia), Top Enders (Darwin and the Northern Territory outback), Captain Johnno (the rugged coast of South Australia), and Princess Kate (the urban environment of Sydney).
1 of 1 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page