Dangerfield (TV Series 1995–1999) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

10 Sep. 1999
29 Oct. 1999
19 Nov. 1999
Tying the Knot
The wedding day of Dr. Paige and Gillian Cramer gets ruined when she gets involved saving a young boys life, and they both put work first. Cramer decides to leave him and everyone's sad.

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page