South Park (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 18

24 Sep. 2014
Go Fund Yourself
The boys use Kickstarter to fund themselves so they can sit on their butts and do absolutely nothing, but when Eric uses the name Washington Redskins, the owner of the Redskins is determined to stop him.
1 Oct. 2014
Gluten Free Ebola
Mr.Mackey is now gluten free and everyone is annoyed when he won't quit preaching about how great he feels.
8 Oct. 2014
The Cissy
Randy is harboring a giant secret and the pressure is getting to him. Meanwhile, Cartman calls Stan a cissy.
15 Oct. 2014
Timmy starts a new transportation service to raise money.
29 Oct. 2014
The Magic Bush
Cartman and Butters obtain a drone and take it for a spin around the neighborhood.
5 Nov. 2014
Freemium Isn't Free
Canada creates a phone app that preys on the addiction of the weak, to help make money to build Canada. When Randy discovers Stan has an addiction, he intervenes.
12 Nov. 2014
Grounded Vindaloop
The boys have bought an Oculus Rift virtual reality headset and don't know who is in the real world or stuck in virtual reality.
19 Nov. 2014
C... Magic
The boys visit City Wok - but there's something shady going on.
3 Dec. 2014
After Ike refuses to play a new game with Kyle, Kyle thinks the new generation of kids is terrible. Cartman becomes part of this new generation. Meanwhile Randy has drama going on with the music industry.
10 Dec. 2014
Kyle teams up with network heads to make a Christmas special to bring the family together, and the holograms are still on the loose.

« Season 17 |  Season 18  Season 19  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page