South Park (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 19

16 Sep. 2015
Stunning and Brave
The boys show their respect for Caitlyn Jenner when a new principal makes them atone for a history of prejudice.
23 Sep. 2015
Where My Country Gone?
Garrison decides he wants to build a wall to keep out all the undocumented immigrants.
30 Sep. 2015
The City Part of Town
With the town of South Park gentrifying, Kenny decides to get a job at City Wok.
14 Oct. 2015
You're Not Yelping
Cartman considers himself the top online restaurant reviewer in South Park.
21 Oct. 2015
Safe Space
Cartman is victimised because of his body weight.
28 Oct. 2015
Tweek x Craig
The Asian girls in school are drawing intimate pictures of Tweek and Craig.
11 Nov. 2015
Naughty Ninjas
The ever more PC citizens of South Park decide that they no longer need a police force. As the first American town to get rid of their cops, they plan to celebrate their advanced sensibilities with a PC Carnival.
18 Nov. 2015
Sponsored Content
Jimmy is sent to the principal's office for using an inappropriate word in the school paper. His integrity as a newsman runs head on into PC Principals ideology. Will Jimmy be the undoing of PC Principal?

« Season 18 |  Season 19  Season 20  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page