South Park (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 19

16 Sep. 2015
Stunning and Brave
In the season 19 premier, the boys show their respect for Caitlyn Jenner when a new principal makes them atone to their history of prejudice.
23 Sep. 2015
Where My Country Gone?
Garrison decides he wants to build a wall to keep out all the undocumented immigrants.
30 Sep. 2015
The City Part of Town
With the town of South Park gentrifying, Kenny decides to get a job at City Wok.

« Season 18 |  Season 19  Season 20  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page