White Fang (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List



Coming Home
The Scott family, Kate, Matt and Adam, leave the big city and move into a ranch where Kate grew up. While picking up supplies, Matt and Adam rescue an abused dog that's part wolf.
Tough Kid
Matt befriends Eddie at school. The youth holds a bad reputation and is a burglary suspect.
The Mine
Matt babysits Maggie's accident prone cousin Tyler.
The Poor Side of Town
A pretty girl will not go to school and leave her sick aunt alone.

 1993  1994  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page