Conan (TV Series 1997–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 1997
The Heart of the Elephant: Part 1
Conan befriends Tamira who takes him to her village. The village elder prophesies that Conan will end the tyranny of wizard king Hissah Zul. That's when Zul's troops arrive and capture Conan and Tamira. Conan must fight as a gladiator.
22 Sep. 1997
The Heart of the Elephant: Part 2
In order to save Tamira, Conan must retrieve a mystical gem, Heart of the Elephantan, and bring it to Hissah Zul's shunned court wizard. Dwarf Otli, corpulent warrior Bayu, mute warrior Zzeban and thief queen Karella help him.
6 Oct. 1997
Lair of the Beastmen
While traveling east in search of Hisa-Zull's stronghold, Conan gets captured by beastmen who enslave humans.
13 Oct. 1997
The Siege of Ahl Sohn-Bar
Conan and his allies fight to protect a mysterious young woman they rescue in a river while evading an army poised to attack the legendary village of Ahl Sohn-Bar. Little do they know the village holds it share of dark secrets.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page