Episode List


Season 1

23 Nov. 1997
Episode #1.1
Ex-cop Bill McCoy returns to Sydney, Australia after being overseas for a few years. However, once back home Bill quickly finds out that all is not well with his son who has vanished. Serious trouble is suspected and Bill must explore Sydney's darker areas to find his son.
24 Nov. 1997
Episode #1.3
After endless searching, Bill McCoy finds what appears to be his lost son in a train station. However, the boy gets away from Bill and Bill is belted by two mysterious thugs who were following him.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page