Welcome to Sarajevo (1997) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Eine Kleine Lift Musik
Wrutten by Damon Albarn (as Albarn), Graham Coxon (as Coxon), Alex James (as James) and Dave Rowntree (as Rowntree)
Performed by Blur
Wire / End Title
Written by Robert Del Naja (as R. del Naja), Grant Marshall (as G. Marshall). Sara Jay (as S. Ray), Andrew Vowles (as A. Vowles)
Performed by Massive Attack, 1997
Waiting on a Friend
Written by Mick Jagger (as M. Jagger) and Keith Richards (as K. Richards)
Performed by The Rolling Stones
Don't Worry Be Happy
Written by Bobby McFerrin
Performed by Bobby McFerrin
Written by Shaun Ryder (as S. Ryder), Paul Ryder (as P. Ryder), Mark Day (as M. Day), and Paul Davis (as P.Davis)
Performed by Happy Mondays
It's A Bad World
Written by Raymond McGinley (as R. McGinley)
Performed by Teenage Fanclub
I Wanna Be Adored
Written by John Squire and Ian Brown
Performed by The Stone Roses (as Stone Roses)
Eve Of Destruction
Written by P.F. Sloan (as Phil F. Sloan)
Performed by Groupa Dollar
Shine On
Written by Guy Chadwick
Performed by House of Love
Way Young Lovers Do
Written by Van Morrison
Performed by Van Morrison
So Much Trouble In The World
Written by Bob Marley
Performed by Bob Marley & The Wailers (as Bob Marley and The Wailers)
Kad Ja Podjoh Na Bentbashu
Performed by Dado Jehan (as J. Dado Jehan)
Adagio in G Minor for Strings & Organ
Written and performed by Remo Jaizotto
Based on two thematic fragments and a figured base by Tomaso Albinoni
Adagio in G Minor for Strings & Organ
Written by Tomaso Albinoni
Performed by Remo Jaizotto

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page