Noah's Ark (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Sep. 1997
Two of a Kind
Vet Tom Kirby leaves London and returns to his father Noah's practice in Melton. Tom has very different views from Noah but has to help out after his father is diagnosed with diabetes. A pregnant shire pony and helping wildlife vet Clare with a breeding pair of Red Kites provide his challenges whilst Noah has to deal with a grieving cat.
15 Sep. 1997
Matters of Principal
After having to put down a young girl's pet pony, Noah goes after the trader who auctioned off the horse. Could the man's sick dog provide the means to force through a kind of restitution?
22 Sep. 1997
Paying the Price
The reputation of the practice takes a dive after a cow dies due to a defective batch of a drug that should have been withdrawn. Meanwhile Tom and Clare go on the trail of a poacher.
29 Sep. 1997
Healing Touch
Noah tries to help young vagrant David and his dog as a landowner is on the warpath over a sheep being worried. Tom, meanwhile, treats a horse belonging to Clare's attractive friend Liza using one of his father's tricks along the way.
6 Oct. 1997
Live and Learn
A meeting with two mysterious men sees Tom and Clare have to embark on a mission to save a golden eagle. Meanwhile, Val becomes jealous when new arrival Laura keeps calling Noah out for assistance.
13 Oct. 1997
Family Matters
An ostrich farm sends a series of difficult cases the way of the vets, Noah helps a young man about to lose his home and a job interview in London leads to Tom having a difficult decision to make about the future.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page