The Land Girls (1998) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Speed the Plough
Written by John Kirkpatrick, Michael Gregory (as Mike Gregory) and Howard Evans
Performed by The Albion Dance Band from Larkrise to Candleford
Published in the UK by Concorde International Management Consultants Ltd.
By permission of Leosong Copyright Service Ltd.
The Holly and the Ivy
Traditional, music first published by Cecil J. Sharp (uncredited), arranged by H. Walford Davies (uncredited)
Performed by The Westminster Cathedral Choir
© The Cdcard Company
The Lambeth Walk
Written by Noel Gay and Arthur Rose
© Cinephone Music Co. Ltd./Richard Armitage Ltd., London
Come to the Manger
Arranged by Philippe Sarde
The Dulverton Waltz
Written by Matthew Scott
Slow Burn
Written by Matthew Scott
Savoy Foxtrot
Written by Matthew Scott
Lucky Glen
Written by Matthew Scott
All Things Bright and Beautiful
17th century English Melody or music by William H. Monk
Lyrics/ Hymnal text by Cecil F. Alexander (as Cecil Francis Alexander
Sung by the congregation in church

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page