Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bernd Böhlich

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Conny Lens

Cast (in credits order)  

Martin Lüttge ...
Staatsanwalt Max Koerber
Monika Koerber
Dirk Koerber
Hauptkommissar Matzanke
Marijam Agischewa ...
Oberstaatsanwältin Maron
Herr Wilms
Max Tidof ...
Marlène Charell ...
Frau Hasselbach
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Marlen Breitinger
Inga Busch
Utz Krause
Weijian Liu
Ingeborg Westphal

Produced by 

Elke Müller ... producer

Cinematography by 

Rodger Hinrichs

Production Design by 

Adrian Ochse

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page