The Visitor (TV Series 1997–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Sep. 1997
Pilot of UFO evades authorities and meets a single mother and son. With odd skills he does not recognize post 1947 inventions. The story takes place in 1997 with technology of that decade and the picture sized before widescreen televisions.
26 Sep. 1997
Fear of Flying
The Visitor, comes back to Earth after being abducted by Aliens. Aided by Single mom and her awkward teen son who help him elude FBI. He finds help from a high school science teacher/inventor trying to perfect anti gravity.
3 Oct. 1997
The Devil's Rainbow
1947 USAF Pilot Adam MacArthur abducted by Aliens, returns to Earth in 1997. His' quest to piece together his lost years off Earth leads him to is old Air Force Base, now abandoned, where he befriends Cafe Owner and local old timer.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page