(1997 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 1997
A Rip in Time
Jack Logan travels to 1888 London in pursuit of a homicidal genius who has taken the place of Jack the Ripper.
20 Oct. 1997
Rocket Science
Someone from the future goes back in time to World War 2 and helps the Germans. Logan goes back to stop him and thinking he has returns to the present. But finds a world wherein the Germans won the War. So he goes back in time to to do it right.
20 Jun. 1998
Alternate World
A time deviation is detected in 1989 in Jack's hometown, and when they pinpoint the date, Jack says it's of great significance to him. When he goes back, he finds the person from the future, a TEC cop whom he turned in for trying to make his own time sled. While there, Jack may have crossed paths with his younger self. When he returns to the future, everyone who knows him believes he is a criminal and arrest him, and the guy he brought back is with TEC. Jack tries to convince them that history was changed but is unable to. He takes Hemmings hostage and when he reveals...
11 Jul. 1998

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page