Soldier of Fortune, Inc. Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 1998

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Sound Editing for a Series
Matt Sawelson (sound supervisor)
Dennis Gray (sound editor)
Bradley C. Katona (sound editor)
Jason W. Jennings (sound editor)
Eric A. Norris (sound editor)
Myron Nettinga (sound editor)
Joe Earle (sound editor)
Ron Evans (sound editor)
Nancy Parker (foley artist)
Ginger Geary (foley artist)
Michael Baber (music editor)
For episode "Last Chance".

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 1999

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Television Episodic - Sound Effects & Foley

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards