Episode List


Season 3

4 Oct. 1998
Love Bug
Marcus tries to get everyone out of the house so he can be alone with a girl rumored to be easy, but has to pick up TJ from a sleepover when he gets sick on the big night.
18 Oct. 1998
That's My Momma
When Mo discovers he's adopted, TJ, Marcus and Yvette help him find his real parents.
25 Oct. 1998
Beating Is Fundamental
TJ is accepted into MENSA, where Floyd meets the attractive single mother of another member. Unfortunately, she has an insufferable, arrogant son who makes the rest of the Hendersons' lives hell. Meanwhile, Marcus and Mo open a small hair cutting salon for a school assignment.
1 Nov. 1998
T.A. or Not T.A.
Marcus' attempt to shortcut his way through school hits a road bump when TJ is assigned to be a teacher's assistant in math.
13 Dec. 1998
Diary of a Mad Schoolgirl
While Marcus uses T.J.'s computer to read a girls diary in order to find out what kind of guy she likes, Floyd and Mo start barbecuing together, but their pastime soon gets the better of them.
21 Feb. 1999

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page