Episode List


Season 2

8 Oct. 1997
Right after the class is assigned a WWII homework TJ accidentally gets knocked on the head by a wooden board and temporarily loses his intelligence.
15 Oct. 1997
Trial and Error
The school's chemistry teacher Mr Bringleman presents to his class a very difficult test after which his grade book is set on fire and Moe becomes the prime suspect. Meanwhile, the school's drama society is setting up a performance of "Inherit the Wind".
5 Nov. 1997
Book Smart
TJ gets into a long debate with his history teacher while Marcus and Mo sign up to be test dummies in a womens' self-defense class to meet girls.
12 Nov. 1997
The Dating Game
In order to keep Deion off her back, Yvette fakes a relationship with Mo and begins developing actual feelings for him. Meanwhile, Floyd makes Marcus work at his roofing company in order to teach him the value of a college education.
19 Nov. 1997
Love Letters
TJ helps Marcus get closer to a girl by writing love letters for him to send to her. She then also asks TJ to write poetry for her to send back to him, leading to TJ falling for her as well. Meanwhile, Yvette teaches Mo cooking.
10 Dec. 1997
T.J. versus the Machine
TJ's skills in chess gives him the chance to play against a computer, Socrates that's supposed to be unbeatable in chess and Marcus plans to win big on money bets.
7 Jan. 1998
Men Working Badly
The Henderson men try to surprise Yvette by building her a bathroom of her own. Meanwhile, TJ and Mo do an assignment together where they have to pretend to be a married couple.
11 Feb. 1998
Most Hated Man on Campus
TJ tutors the basketball team's inept star player in World History. Unfortunately, he becomes so engrossed in the history of Ghandi that he considers quitting the team.
18 Feb. 1998
Goodbye, Mr. Chimps
TJ tries to educate a monkey for a research center. Meanwhile, Marcus and Mo starts selling the healthy chocolate brand Alfa-Boost 2000 for Deion.
6 May 1998
Something Wicked This Way Comes
While Mo's parents go on the honeymoon they never had, he becomes a house guest at the Henderson's, setting off some arguments between the family members.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page