Roar (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jul. 1997
It falls to Connor to carry on his fathers dream of uniting the tribes to stop the Roman invasion of their island.
21 Jul. 1997
An explosive powder called "atmos" leads to a frictional relationship between Conor, who believes it will be used to destroy them all, and Vorgeen, the leader of a neighbouring tribe who wants to create even more deadly weapons in order to protect his people.
28 Jul. 1997
The Chosen
Conor and his allies are asked to escort a 7-year-old boy to his coronation as the Druid King. When Queen Diana learns of the boy's unusual powers, the path to the throne laden with peril.
4 Aug. 1997
The supposed cries of a wailing banshee turn out to be a beautiful girl troubled with a gift of foreseeing death. Conor must decide whether or not to protect the girl from the dangerous Kulan tribe after she tells him of his impending doom.
18 Aug. 1997
Red Boot
A long-held secret threatens to destroy them all when Conor discovers that Caitlin has been conversing with Roman soldiers and that a greedy Roman historian will go to any length to retrieve a precious scroll in her possession.
1 Sep. 1997
The Eternal
When the Druid "Father" declares that the head of each village must symbolically wed a Druid novice, Conor nervously prepares for his marriage. But a warning from a surprising source will lead him from wedded bliss to a face-to-face battle with his worst enemy
Sweet Bridget
In the midst of fractious inter-tribal sparring at Queen Diana's castle, a rival warlord makes one demand before declaring war on everyone else: he wants Conor's latest rescue, a beautiful and mute maiden, to replace his murdered wife.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page