Episode List


Season 1

7 Jun. 1997
Dream of Doom
Arthur Bristol is a college professor who is stuck in a series of dreams that he can't wake up from. Or is he?
7 Jun. 1997
Anatomy Lesson
A young man with homicidal tendencies faces down a bearded figure who has been appearing to him since childhood.
7 Jun. 1997
Boxed In
A pilot has been in space fighting a war for the longest time with nobody except the ship-issued attractive sexual relief android for both company and help with ship repairs. However, he is betrothed to the Admiral's daughter, Dulcine, and must remain faithful to her...
18 Jun. 1997
Given the Heir
A woman re-shapes her body to perfection. She then participates in an experiment where she is sent ten years into the past where she meets a man obsessed with perfection.
2 Jul. 1997
23 Jul. 1997
People's Choice
In a near future where domestic robots are common, suburban neighbors compete to own the best android on the block.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page