(1997– )

Episode List



21 Oct. 1997
I'm Bonnie, I'm Clyde
A down on his luck Simon visits his ex-wife Hadley and it soon becomes clear to her why their marriage only lasted 12 days.
28 Oct. 1997
The Kernel
Simon is hired back on the soap opera, but soon realizes he'll have to sleep with the sister of the head of the network to keep his job.
4 Nov. 1997
The Nemesis
Simon and Hadley's old friend Justin arrives in New York with plans to steal a role away from Simon.
Acting Out
After Gwen is bitten by the acting bug, Hadley decides to re-establish her acting career while Simon re-evaluates his. Meanwhile Yorgo tries to convince his friends to murder his brother.

 1997  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page