Midsomer Murders (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List



11 Jan. 2012
A Rare Bird
Barnaby and Jones investigate whether competition between ornithology enthusiasts led to murder.
1 Feb. 2012
The Dark Rider
The DeQuettevilles and the Fleetwoods have been enemies since the English Civil War. Now the DeQuettevilles are dying, each first seeing a headless horseman. Is the ancient feud to blame? Or is there a modern murderer at large?
21 Mar. 2012
Murder of Innocence
When a barrister is killed in Midsomer, suspicion falls on convicted murderer Grady Felton. But Grady has a solid alibi. Barnaby suspects he is working with an accomplice - until Grady himself is targeted in an arson attack.
25 Sep. 2012
Written in the Stars
During a total eclipse of the sun, an astronomer is bludgeoned to death by a meteor, and an astrologer claims to have predicted each subsequent murder.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page