Midsomer Murders (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List



9 Jan. 2005
Orchis Fatalis
Barnaby and Scott follow a trail of dead people involved in the collecting of rare orchids.
16 Jan. 2005
Bantling Boy
A four-member syndicate owns a racehorse that two of them are desperate to sell and two of them are determined to keep. When one of them is murdered, Barnaby is on the case.
23 Jan. 2005
Second Sight
John Ransom collapses and dies outside a pub after a fight with his brother-in-law over the baptism of his niece. He has electrical scars across the top of his head.
13 Mar. 2005
Hidden Depths
Troubled solicitor Nick Turner falls from the roof of his home, is this suicide disguised as murder?
3 Apr. 2005
Sauce for the Goose
When a corporate giant tries to acquire a small but respected relish factory owned and run by a dysfunctional family, a naked body is found in the warehouse.
2 Oct. 2005
Midsomer Rhapsody
Deaths follow the discovery of a valuable musical manuscript sold cheaply at an auction.
9 Oct. 2005
The House in the Woods
A secluded old dark house, believed haunted by the residents of Midsomer Newton, becomes the scene of a double murder when a house-hunting yuppie couple is found garroted.

« 2004 |  2005  2006  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page