Midsomer Murders (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 6

3 Jan. 2003
A Talent for Life
Something is fishy about the clubbing deaths of two local residents.
10 Jan. 2003
Death and Dreams
The investigation into an elaborate suicide leads Barnaby to suspect the dead man may have had help pulling the trigger.
17 Jan. 2003
Painted in Blood
Barnaby's wife finds a body on the Midsomer Florey village green while taking part in a watercolor painting class.
24 Jan. 2003
A Tale of Two Hamlets
When heirs of the aristocratic Smythe-Webster family are killed, Barnaby's investigation uncovers long-hidden family secrets.
31 Jan. 2003
Birds of Prey
Investment in a secret invention leads to an apparent suicide in Midsomer Magna, and a plan to steal valuable falcon eggs leads to another death.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page