Midsomer Murders (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 10

12 Nov. 2006
Dance with the Dead
A young man's murder touches off a search for his girlfriend and partner in ballroom dancing classes.
19 Jan. 2007
The Animal Within
Faith's unannounced visit to her wealthy Uncle Rex's estate turns into quite a surprise. When Rex's body turns up, his would-be heirs engage in a battle of wills that exposes plenty of motives for murder.
26 Jan. 2007
King's Crystal
When King's family enterprise shatters into pieces and its accountant winds up stabbed, Barnaby digs into rivalries of business and blood-while Jones explores secret Masonic rites.
2 Feb. 2007
The Axeman Cometh
Badger's Drift plays host to the Midsomer Rock Festival - with murderous consequences.
8 May 2007
Death and Dust
Barnaby and Jones are called to investigate a series of murders involving a pair of feuding families.
3 Jun. 2007
Picture of Innocence
Someone puts Barnaby in the frame in the murders of two rival photographers and is ordered to stay home on virtual house arrest.
10 May 2008
They Seek Him Here
A film about the French Revolution is made in Midsomer. People lose their head in the guillotine, and it's not a film trick.
17 May 2008
Death in a Chocolate Box
Barnaby investigates a murder of a former friend and colleague in Midsomer Holm, a small village inhabited by reformed ex-cons.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page