Midsomer Murders (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 18

6 Jan. 2016
Habeas Corpus
When wealthy landowner Gregory Lancaster's body goes missing on the night of his death, a sinister web of secrets and lies is exposed in the village of Little Malton.
13 Jan. 2016
The Incident at Cooper Hill
A local forest-ranger suffers a strange death after mysterious lights appear in the sky over UFO hot-spot Cooper Hill.
27 Jan. 2016
Breaking the Chain
Cyclist Greg Eddon is murdered after winning the local leg of a national race, beating team mate Mitch McCordell at the last minute.
3 Feb. 2016
A Dying Art
The launch of a new Sculpture Park is marred by murder in the picturesque Midsomer village of Angel's Rise.

« Season 17 |  Season 18 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page