King of the Hill (TV Series 1997–2010) - TV schedule Poster

(1997–2010)

TV Schedule

Fri, Mar 24 8:00 PM TOON (257) Won't You Pimai Neighbor? (S4, Ep18)
Sat, Mar 25 5:30 AM TOON (257) Won't You Pimai Neighbor? (S4, Ep18)
Sun, Mar 26 5:00 AM TOON (257) Hank's Bad Hair Day (S4, Ep19)
Sun, Mar 26 5:30 AM TOON (257) Meet the Propaniacs (S4, Ep20)
Mon, Mar 27 5:00 AM TOON (257) Nancy Boys (S4, Ep21)
Mon, Mar 27 5:30 AM TOON (257) Flush with Power (S4, Ep22)
Mon, Mar 27 8:00 PM TOON (257) Transnational Amusements Presents: Peggy's Magic Sex Feet (S4, Ep23)
Mon, Mar 27 8:30 PM TOON (257) Chasing Bobby (S5, Ep9)
Tue, Mar 28 5:30 AM TOON (257) Transnational Amusements Presents: Peggy's Magic Sex Feet (S4, Ep23)
Tue, Mar 28 8:00 PM TOON (257) Peggy's Fan Fair (S4, Ep24)
Wed, Mar 29 5:30 AM TOON (257) Peggy's Fan Fair (S4, Ep24)
Wed, Mar 29 8:00 PM TOON (257) The Perils of Polling (S5, Ep1)
Wed, Mar 29 8:30 PM TOON (257) Hank and the Great Glass Elevator (S5, Ep11)
Thu, Mar 30 5:30 AM TOON (257) The Perils of Polling (S5, Ep1)
Thu, Mar 30 8:00 PM TOON (257) The Buck Stops Here (S5, Ep2)
Thu, Mar 30 8:30 PM TOON (257) Now Who's the Dummy? (S5, Ep12)
Fri, Mar 31 5:30 AM TOON (257) The Buck Stops Here (S5, Ep2)
Fri, Mar 31 8:00 PM TOON (257) Bobby Goes Nuts (S6, Ep1)
Fri, Mar 31 8:30 PM TOON (257) Ho, Yeah! (S5, Ep13)
Sat, Apr 01 5:30 AM TOON (257) Bobby Goes Nuts (S6, Ep1)
Sun, Apr 02 5:00 AM TOON (257) I Don't Want to Wait ... (S5, Ep3)
Sun, Apr 02 5:30 AM TOON (257) Peggy Makes the Big Leagues (S5, Ep5)
Mon, Apr 03 5:00 AM TOON (257) When Cotton Comes Marching Home (S5, Ep6)
Mon, Apr 03 5:30 AM TOON (257) What Makes Bobby Run? (S5, Ep7)

See also

Episode List | Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)|