Johnny Bravo (TV Series 1997–2004) Poster


Episode List



11 May 2001
Auteur! Auteur!/Runaway Train/A Reject Runs Through It
Johnny directs a movie; Johnny gets on the wrong train; Johnny goes fishing.
7 Dec. 2001
A Johnny Bravo Christmas
On Christmas Eve Johnny realizes he forgot to mail his and Momma's wish lists to Santa. In order to ensure that he gets all the "free stuff" he has been looking forward to Johnny decides to head to the North pole himself and has the holiday adventure of a life time and learns the true meaning of Christmas.
18 May 2001
The Island of Mrs. Morceau/The Colour of Mustard/Third Dork from the Sun
Johnny travels to an island where he's turned into a half-man, half-hamster; Johnny is lured back into championship badminton by an attractive player; Johnny is abducted by aliens who force him to compete on an intergalactic game show.
1 Jun. 2001
The Hansel and Gretel Witch Project/I.Q. Johnny/Get Stinky
Johnny helps Suzy and Carl with their documentary about a witch; Johnny takes an intelligence potion; Johnny's childhood nemesis returns as a beautiful woman.

« 2000 |  2001  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page