Johnny Bravo (TV Series 1997–2004) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

2 Jul. 1999
Bikini Space Planet/Moby Jerk/A Gel for Johnny
Bikini Space Planet!: Aliens mistake Johnny as the perfect specimen. Moby Jerk: Johnny boards the wrong ship for his cruise. A Gel for Johnny: Johnny's favourite hair gel runs out.
30 Jul. 1999
Johnny, Get Your Tutu/Johnny's Inferno/Forest Chump
Johnny Get Your Tutu: Johnny's career test tells him that he should be a ballerina. Johnny's Inferno: Johnny summons a demon. Forest Chump: Johnny and Carl discover a remote tribe.
21 Aug. 1999
Karma Krisis/A Star Is Bruised/The Prince and the Pinhead
Karma Krisis: Johnny breaks a chain letter. A Star is Bruised: Johnny becomes the stuntman on an action film. The Prince and the Pinhead: Johnny trades places with his double.
17 Sep. 1999
Endless Bummer/Jailbird Johnny/Bravo 13
Endless Bummer: Johnny becomes a lifeguard to impress women. Jailbird Johnny: Johnny is sent to a women's prison. Bravo 13: Johnny is accidentally launched into space with a chimp.
24 Sep. 1999
Doomates/Johnny's Telethon/Johnny's Guardian Angel
Doomates: Johnny moves in with Carl. Johnny's Telethon: Johnny appeals to keep his favourite shop open. Johnny's Guardian Angel: Johnny is forced to appreciate his life.
1 Oct. 1999
I, Fly/Schnook of the North/Charm School Johnny
I Fly: Johnny swaps bodies with a housefly. Schnook of the North: Johnny is sent to live in the Arctic. Charm School Johnny: Pops tries to turn Johnny into a gentleman.
15 Oct. 1999
Johnny and the Beanstalk/A Boy and His Bird/Ape Is Enough
Johnny and the Beanstalk: Johnny buys some magic hair tonic. A Boy and his Bird: Johnny adopts an emu. Ape is Enough: When Johnny visits the South Seas a giant ape falls for him.
22 Oct. 1999
Panic in Jerky Town/Alien Confidential/Mama's New Boyfriend
Panic in Jerky Town: Johnny stumbles upon a dark secret. Alien Confidential: An alien arrives on earth to bring peace. Mama's New Boyfriend: Mama falls for a Latin playboy.
29 Oct. 1999
Man with the Golden Gut/Welcome Back, Bravo/Aunt Katie's Farm
Welcome Back Bravo: Johnny is forced to repeat 4th grade. The Man with the Golden Gut: Johnny's stomach becomes a big attraction. Aunt Katie's Farm: Johnny joins a TV show.
5 Nov. 1999
A League of His Own/Johnny Goes to Camp/Buffoon Lagoon
Buffoon Lagoon: Johnny is shipwrecked. Johnny Goes to Camp: Johnny accidentally goes to computer camp with Carl. A League of his Own: Johnny joins Mama's all-girl softball team.
26 Nov. 1999
Brave New Johnny/Witless/Carl Be Not Proud
Brave New Johnny: Johnny gets frozen in time. Witless: Johnny accidentally gets on the wrong bus and becomes a farmer. Carl be Not Proud: Johnny thinks that Carl is dying.
14 Apr. 2000
El Bravo Magnifico/Johnny-O and Juliet/Clan of the Cave Boob
El Bravo Magnifico: Johnny battles a brutal bandit. Johnny-O & Juliet: Johnny falls for his beautiful neighbour. Clan of the Cave Boob: Carl tells Johnny about prehistoric life.
16 Jun. 2000
Hail to the Chump/A Fool for Sister Sarah/Days of Blunder
Hail to the Chump: Johnny is appointed mayor when the city is taken ill. A Fool for Sister Sara: Johnny romances a nurse. Days of Blunder: Johnny enters the Dandy 500 race.
23 Jun. 2000
Pop Art Johnny/Dude Ranch Doofus/A Cake Too Far
Pop Art Johnny: Johnny becomes an art sensation. Dude Ranch Doofus: Johnny tries to impress a beautiful cowgirl. A Cake Too Far: Johnny takes Mama's place in a cake bake-off.
30 Jun. 2000
Look Who's Drooling/Law and Disorder/Tooth or Consequences
Look Who's Drooling: Carl's youth potion turns Johnny into a baby. Law and Disorder: Johnny becomes a security guard. Tooth or Consequences: Johnny pretends to be the Tooth Fairy.
7 Jul. 2000
The Unsinkable Johnny Bravo/Rashomoron/Free Pookey
The Unsinkable Johnny Bravo: A middle-aged Suzy visits Johnny. Rashomoron: Johnny's picnic goes drastically wrong. Free Pookey: Johnny tries to impress an animal rights activist.
14 Jul. 2000
Good Knight Johnny/Balloon Platoon/The Clueless Kid
Good Knight Johnny: Johnny believes he is in the past. Balloon Platoon: Johnny and Suzy are attacked by water balloons. The Clueless Kid: Johnny is picked for a karate fight.
21 Jul. 2000
Yukon Yutz/Prep School Johnny/Send in the Clones
Yukon Yutz: Johnny discovers a beaver plan to invade Canada. Prep School Johnny: Johnny is accepted by an exclusive school. Send in the Clones: Johnny is cloned by a scientist.
28 Jul. 2000
Loch Ness Johnny/Den Mother Johnny/Quo Doofus
Loch Ness Johnny: The Loch Ness monster steals Johnny's haggis. Den Mother Johnny: Johnny takes over as Suzy's troop leader. Quo Doofus: A time portal sends Johnny to Ancient Rome.
4 Aug. 2000
As I Lay Hiccupping/Marine Maroon/Thunder God Johnny
As I Lay Hiccupping: Johnny's hiccups cause him sleepless nights. Marine Maroon: Johnny 'finds' the lost city of Atlantis. Thunder God Johnny: Johnny becomes a Nordic god.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page