Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (9) | Also Known As (AKA) (9)

Release Dates 

Canada 29 September 1996
USA September 1997
France 10 January 1998
Germany 1 September 1998
Romania 5 September 1998
Sweden 18 January 1999
Portugal 23 May 1999
Hungary 11 June 2001
Estonia 8 February 2007

Also Known As (AKA) 

Canada (English title) John Woo's Once a Thief
Germany John Woo's Die Unfassbaren
Germany (alternative title) John Woo's The Thief
Spain Matar a un ladrón
Finland Kerran varas, aina varas?
France Les repentis
Hungary Rablóból pandúr
Poland Byl sobie zlodziej
Portugal Ladrão Que Rouba Ladrão
USA (complete title) John Woo's Once a Thief

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page