The Hunger (TV Series 1997–2000) Poster


Episode List



10 Sep. 1999
A young drifter with a serious shoulder wound show up at an abandoned prison seeking help from a famous, but deranged, artist.
10 Sep. 1999
Skin Deep
A woman goes to the a bar where she is mesmerized by a seductive dancer who offers her an experience in pleasure and pain. Her friend attempts to warn her away.
10 Sep. 1999
Dream Sentinel
A stripper is visited by the ghost of a killer who wishes to protect and possess her.
3 Oct. 1999
And She Laughed
A woman is plagued by disturbing dreams involving a tall man. When she moves into a new apartment, she begins to suspect that her neighbor is the man from her dreams.
10 Oct. 1999
Nunc Dimittis
A royal servant discovers that he is dying. He volunteers for one last act of loyalty: finding a suitable replacement.
17 Oct. 1999
Week Woman
A man marries an unattractive lesbian in order to avoid deportation. Later he discovers that his new wife can transform into a new woman each week.
24 Oct. 1999
Night Bloomer
A woman offers a man named Steve a solution to his career problems. The first thing he has do is plant a strange seed in front of his boss's house.
31 Oct. 1999
The Diarist
After a witch casts a death spell on her fiancé, a woman must learn the art of witchcraft to save his soul.
7 Nov. 1999
Sin Seer
A man can see someone's innermost desires by looking into their eyes. When he looks in the eyes of his psychiatrist, he sees murder.
14 Sep. 1999
Triangle in Steel
A man sleeps with his boss's wife, a young Mohawk woman, and discovers that his life is in serious danger.
21 Nov. 1999
A man is convinced that his girlfriend is a succubus that killed his father. He invokes a spell to get rid of her before learning the unfortunate truth.
28 Nov. 1999
A doctor discovers that the hospital where he works is breeding a horrid race of mutant shrieking babies.

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page