Episode List


Season 1

30 Sep. 1997
28 Oct. 1997
Dellaventura is reunited with his daughter after many years. Gimmez Ruiz is murdered in the episode and Dellaventura goes to his wake to investigate.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page