Chicago Sons (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Feb. 1997
Infrequent Flyers
The guys go to the Bahamas for a little R & R. But only after a couple of days, they find themselves in trouble, Harry who has gambling problem amassed a huge debt. Billy bought a condo he can't afford. And Mike bedded a wealthy woman and feels like he's being kept. And Lindsay meets a guy but gets turned off when she learns what he does for a living.
18 Jun. 1997
Beauty and the Butt
Billy get s job working for an attractive female artist and his job has him trying to make sure that the nude models are comfortable. Eventually he recommends Mike when there's something wrong at her studio and he thinks she and Mike are hitting it off. But later she reveals that he's the one, she wants and she has him. He later tells Harry who tells him, he's betraying Mike. So he breaks it off with her.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page