Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV Series 1997–2003) Poster


Episode List



18 Jan. 2000
As Riley comes to terms with Buffy's revelation, a trio of demons attempts to reopen the Hellmouth.
25 Jan. 2000
A New Man
Ethan Rayne returns to town and transforms Giles into a demon. Spike is the only one who can help.
8 Feb. 2000
The I in Team
Buffy joins the Initiative, but her self-reliant and curious attitude doesn't mesh well with the military's chain of command.
15 Feb. 2000
Goodbye Iowa
Tension erupts between Buffy and an ailing Riley as they pursue Professor Maggie Walsh's killer.
22 Feb. 2000
This Year's Girl
Faith awakens from her coma and seeks revenge against Buffy.
29 Feb. 2000
Who Are You?
Having switched bodies with Buffy, Faith enjoys freedom. Meanwhile, Buffy finds herself at the mercy of the Watcher's Council.
4 Apr. 2000
Buffy senses that something is amiss when Jonathan becomes a hero to everyone in Sunnydale.
25 Apr. 2000
Where the Wild Things Are
Buffy and Riley's passionate lovemaking energizes supernatural elements inside a frat house.
2 May 2000
New Moon Rising
Oz's return to Sunnydale leads to his incarceration by the Initiative and complicates the relationship between Willow and Tara.
9 May 2000
The Yoko Factor
After joining forces with Adam, Spike drives a wedge between Buffy and her friends. Meanwhile, Angel's return to Sunnydale leads to a violent confrontation with Riley.
16 May 2000
Having gained control of Riley's mind, Adam sets in motion his plot to create an army of unstoppable soldiers and destroy the Initiative.
23 May 2000
Buffy, Willow, Xander, and Giles experience dreams in which they are pursued by a mysterious figure.
26 Sep. 2000
Buffy vs. Dracula
Buffy finds herself pitted against the legendary Prince of Darkness, Count Dracula.
3 Oct. 2000
Real Me
As Harmony and her vampire gang plot Buffy's demise, Dawn adjusts to life with a Slayer.
10 Oct. 2000
The Replacement
When a demon creates a Xander double, the real Xander must convince his friends of his true identity.
17 Oct. 2000
Out of My Mind
While Riley's health begins to deteriorate, Spike and Harmony force a surgeon to remove the behavior modification chip embedded in Spike's brain.
24 Oct. 2000
No Place Like Home
Buffy learns more about Dawn after she discovers a mysterious orb linked to a group of monks being pursued by an incredibly powerful force.
7 Nov. 2000
When relatives arrive in Sunnydale, to celebrate her birthday, Tara uses a magic spell on her friends to keep them from learning her "secret." Meanwhile, Glory unleashes a hoard of demons to hunt down Buffy.
14 Nov. 2000
Fool for Love
After being bested in a fight by an ordinary vampire, Buffy asks Spike to explain how he killed two Slayers many years earlier.
21 Nov. 2000
Glory transforms a snake into a terrifying monster in her quest to find the Key; Joyce is hospitalized after being diagnosed with an illness.
28 Nov. 2000
Listening to Fear
Buffy and her friends investigate when a meteorite transports a deadly creature to earth.
19 Dec. 2000
Into the Woods
After Buffy catches Riley in the clutches of a vampire-junkie, Riley makes an important decision regarding their relationship.

« 1999 |  2000  2001  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page