Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV Series 1997–2003) Poster


Episode List



12 Jan. 1999
After discovering the corpses of two young children bearing a symbol linked to the occult, Joyce spearheads a campaign to rid Sunnydale of witches.
19 Jan. 1999
As her birthday approaches, Buffy loses her slayer powers and must do battle with a vampire who is not only extremely powerful but also quite mad.
26 Jan. 1999
The Zeppo
Xander experiences an adventure of his own when he encounters a group of reanimated corpses out to construct a bomb. Meanwhile, Buffy and her friends battle the forces of evil when the Hellmouth reopens.
9 Feb. 1999
Bad Girls
Faith convinces Buffy to live on the wild side, with fatal consequences.
16 Feb. 1999
A homicide detective closes in on Buffy and Faith as he investigates the deputy mayor's death.
23 Feb. 1999
While casting a magic spell, Anya and Willow accidentally summon Willow's evil double from an alternate universe.
16 Mar. 1999
Faith uses a shaman's powers to take away Angel's soul.
28 Sep. 1999
Buffy fears she will descend into madness after she acquires the ability to read minds.
4 May 1999
The Mayor takes Willow prisoner after Buffy and her friends steal away a box containing demonic energy needed for Ascension Day.
11 May 1999
The Prom
After Angel breaks off their relationship, Buffy single-handedly battles three fearsome hell hounds so that her classmates can enjoy their senior prom.
18 May 1999
Graduation Day: Part 1
In an effort to distract Buffy from the Ascension, the mayor instructs Faith to poison Angel.
13 Jul. 1999
Graduation Day: Part 2
On Ascension Day, Buffy and her friends prepare for the ultimate battle as they face off against the mayor and a horde of vampires.
5 Oct. 1999
The Freshman
As Buffy adjusts to college life, she notices that classmates are mysteriously disappearing.
12 Oct. 1999
Living Conditions
Buffy finds herself at odds with her new roommate and is troubled by a series of disturbing dreams involving a soul-sucking demon.
19 Oct. 1999
The Harsh Light of Day
As Buffy gets to know a charming student named Parker, Spike searches for a ring that, according to legend, makes the wearer invincible.
26 Oct. 1999
Fear Itself
On Halloween, Buffy and her friends find themselves trapped inside a haunted frat house complete with real bats, zombies, and a terrifying demon.
2 Nov. 1999
Beer Bad
Xander finds employment as a bartender at a pub where some of Buffy's friends turn into terrifying Cro-Magnon creatures.
9 Nov. 1999
Wild at Heart
Oz finds himself unable to control his attraction to Veruca, a sexy singer who just happens to be a werewolf.
16 Nov. 1999
The Initiative
Spike finds himself targeted by a group of commandos after he escapes from a military lab underneath the Sunnydale campus.
23 Nov. 1999
On Thanksgiving, Buffy encounters the spirit of a Native American warrior whose people were wiped out by settlers.
30 Nov. 1999
Something Blue
One of Willow's spells causes her statements to become reality, with consequences both entertaining and life-threatening.
14 Dec. 1999
A group of murderous creatures straight out of a fairytale steal the voices of Sunnydale.

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page