Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV Series 1997–2003) Poster


Episode List



12 Jan. 1998
Bad Eggs
Buffy and her friends encounter even more trouble than expected when the eggs they are given in health class turn out to be prehistoric parasites that take over their lives.
19 Jan. 1998
To give Buffy a surprise on her 17th birthday, Drusilla and Spike bring together the body parts of a dismembered demon who cannot be killed.
20 Jan. 1998
Buffy and her friends battle the Judge and face unexpected danger from Angel, who has lost his soul after experiencing a moment of true happiness.
27 Jan. 1998
Buffy and her friends discover secrets about themselves as they battle a werewolf, its hunter, and their own emotions.
10 Feb. 1998
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
As Valentine's Day approaches, Xander tries to improve his love life through witchcraft and finds himself with too much of a good thing.
24 Feb. 1998
Angel steps up his torment of Buffy and her friends as Jenny searches for a way to restore his soul.
3 Mar. 1998
Killed by Death
While hospitalized with a severe case of the flu, Buffy battles a demon that sucks the life out of sick children.
21 Apr. 1998
I Only Have Eyes for You
Sunnydale High School is haunted by the ghosts of a former student and teacher who reenact their tragic romance through the bodies of the school's current inhabitants.
5 May 1998
Go Fish
Members of the Sunnydale swim team are killed by a gill monster of unknown origins.
12 May 1998
Becoming: Part 1
Angel plots to revive an ancient demon bent of sweeping everything on earth into hell itself.
19 May 1998
Becoming: Part 2
Spike strikes an unlikely alliance with Buffy to keep Angel from destroying the world.
29 Sep. 1998
Buffy -- living on her own in a big city -- assists a girl whose boyfriend has mysteriously vanished. Back in Sunnydale, Buffy's friends do their best to battle the forces of evil.
6 Oct. 1998
Dead Man's Party
A Nigerian mask reanimates the dead, forcing Buffy to battle a horde of zombies.
13 Oct. 1998
Faith, Hope & Trick
A charismatic Slayer visits Sunnydale and wins over many of Buffy's friends. Meanwhile, two powerful vampires plot an attack.
20 Oct. 1998
Beauty and the Beasts
Oz becomes the prime suspect when a series of animal-like attacks occur in Sunnydale.
3 Nov. 1998
As Buffy and Cordelia vie for Homecoming Queen, a group of killers gather to participate in SlayerFest '98.
10 Nov. 1998
Band Candy
Adults throughout Sunnydale behave like immature teenagers after they eat cursed candy.
17 Nov. 1998
With some help from Faith's new watcher, Buffy seeks to destroy a weapon-like glove before it falls into the hands of a demon.
24 Nov. 1998
Lovers Walk
Spike returns to Sunnydale and kidnaps Willow in hopes of creating a magic spell that will make Drusilla love him again.
8 Dec. 1998
The Wish
Cordelia's wish for a Buffy-free Sunnydale comes true, plunging her into a world where vampires have control of the town.
15 Dec. 1998
As the Christmas holiday approaches, Angel is tormented by evil apparitions who want him to eliminate Buffy.

« 1997 |  1998  1999  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page