(1997– )

Episode List



23 Jul. 1998
Pensioned Off
A female police officer falls down the stairs at her station. She files a claim for sexual harassment and Jimmy Griffin and his staff investigate. He wades through the prevailing sexism of the force to discover what really happened.
30 Jul. 1998
Horses for Courses
Jodie goes to a rave with her boyfriend without her parents' permission. She is found out after the club catches fire. Jimmy has doubts about how the inferno started--especially once he finds out who owns the club.
6 Aug. 1998
Two kids vanish, their bodies never found, after a boating accident. Months later, their parents are engaged in a public battle to combat the paltry sum they've been offered as compensation.
13 Aug. 1998
Kith and Kin
When Jimmy Griffin is sent out to exchange the ransom for some stolen military memorabilia, he enters the world of a Nazi sympathizer. Jimmy's office staff suffer a terrible beating at the hands of skin heads.
20 Aug. 1998
A board member of a construction conglomerate is shot dead in a brothel. Godzilla hires Jimmy to investigate a keyman insurance policy taken out on the dead man which would pay 10 million pounds paid to the construction company.
27 Aug. 1998

« 1997 |  1998 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page