IMDb > "Tatort" Der Entscheider (1996)

"Tatort" Der Entscheider (1996)

« Prev | 347 of 1004 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
5.3/10   14 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jochen Senf (writer) &
Michael Seyfried (writer)
View company contact information for Der Entscheider on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
24 November 1996 (Season 1, Episode 347)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)
Jochen Senf ... Kommissar Max Palu
Arno Jos Graf ... Assistent Schröder
Carina Barone ... Madame Fèvre
Ingrid Braun ... Ingrid
Tilo Prückner ... Marcel

Tayfun Bademsoy ... Murat
Hermann Lause ... Schmitz
Christiane Krüger
Simon Licht ... Rufer
Hasan Ali Mete ... Kont
Fatima Genc ... Hanife Özay
Aykut Kayacik ... Gorilla
Andrea Wolf
Karl-Heinz Gierke ... Polizeipräsident
Iris Junik ... Monika Schmitz

Adnan Maral ... Erman Özay
Reinhard Musik
Hannes Fischer ... Dr. Donceur
Bettina Koch
Henk Nuwenhoud

Episode Crew
Directed by
Martin Buchhorn 
Writing credits
Jochen Senf (writer) &
Michael Seyfried (writer)

Produced by
Michael Beckert .... producer
Roland Dillschneider .... executive producer
Original Music by
Jürgen Wolter 
Cinematography by
Klaus-Peter Weber  (as Klaus Peter Weber)
Film Editing by
Monika Solzbacher 
Casting by
Gunhild Blass 
Production Design by
Norbert Scherer 
Costume Design by
Inez Raatzke 
Makeup Department
Judith Fehling .... makeup artist
Martin Hammerer .... makeup artist
Production Management
Arndt Schäfer .... production manager
Frank Seeger .... production manager
Viviane von Wegner .... assistant production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Stephan Wagner .... assistant director
Art Department
Karen Belghaus .... property master
Fred Gutberg .... property master
Sound Department
Norbert Blauth .... sound mixer
Petra Gregorzewski .... sound
Rudolph von Heeringen .... sound
Wilmont Schulze .... foley artist (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Bernhard Gores .... assistant camera
Klaus Hennrich .... assistant camera
Editorial Department
Carolin Römer .... assistant editor
Music Department
Udo Lindenberg .... Drummer: theme music (uncredited)
Other crew
Lisa Hottong .... script editor
Michael Houy .... bildtechnik
Crew believed to be complete

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

90 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »

Did You Know?

Dein Neues LandSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Tatort" (1970)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section
IMDb Germany section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.