The Silence Within (1996) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Steiner
Pascal Walder

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jürg Brändli

Cast (in credits order)  

Klaus Koska
Ingrid Sattes ...
Marlene Merz
Hans-Peter Ulli ...
Leon Lubitsch
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Thomas Martin ...
Péter Palátsik ...
Herr Schmidt
Ingold Wildenauer ...
Dr. Holba
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Carl August Krawinkel ... executive producer

Music by 

Adrian Frutiger

Film Editing by 

Jürg Brändli
Maeve Farias
Michael Steiner

Costume Design by 

Coco Walder

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Yves Hofer ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Christoph Menzi ... location sound


Kristian Widmer ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page