Airbag (1997) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Yo Soy rebelde
Performed by Albert Pla
(Originally released as "Soy Rebelde", 1971)
Written by Manuel Alejandro and Anna Magdalena
Producer: Rafael Trabucchelli
(P) 1999 Subterfuge Records
by Mikel Laboa
The Game Of Eyes
by Gorky's Zygotic Minci
Starsky & Hutch
by Bingen Mendizábal
Murder On The Lovetrain Express
by Lovetrain
by Gravity Kills
Nancy Boy
by Placebo
Amor Obsoleto
by Bingen Mendizábal
Sex & Drugs & Rock'n'Roll
by Ian Dury
Getrunken Express
by Los Coronas
Infidelity (Only You)
by Skunk Anansie
Kevin Ayers
by Gorky's Zygotic Minci
by Albert Pla
Fatima (Feiticeira Do Amor)
by Maria de Medeiros
Medley Instrumental Airbag
by Bingen Mendizábal

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page