Episode List


Season 1

16 Nov. 1996
Maverick must save a pacifist planet sustained by an alien orb, when The Warrior King, a dimension-hopping guardian of the orb, wants it back to save his own world. The Kilrathi also want it. Part 4 of 4 of the Warrior King crossover.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page