Episode List


Season 6

6 Feb. 2001
13 Mar. 2001
Odds On
8 May 2001
True Blue
The Rats are shaken when they hear the news of the sudden death of former colleague Dave McCall from a heart-attack. A wake is hastily organised in the Cutter Bar. As the alcohol flows, so do the stories. One by one, their fears, secrets and true feelings are revealed. Donna confronts Quinn over their one night stand-is that all it was ever going to be? Reilly teaches Quinn a lesson on relationships. It's Alex's 29th birthday and she mourns her rapidly departing youth. Gavin Sykes, refusing to listen to any bad stories about Dave McCall and then cops a punch in the ...
15 May 2001
Strike Out
Sophie is given a brutal introduction to the realities of police work when she's first on the scene of a hit-and-run jet-ski accident that results in a young water-skier dying in her arms. Unwilling to show what she thinks are signs of weakness, Sophie pretends to be unaffected by the girl's death and avoids Jack's attempts to discuss the matter. Alex too, is moved by the girl's death, causing disturbing memories to resurface for her, as she and her mother were once the victims of a hit-and-run driver. Alex's eventual capture of the jet-skier responsible will put a ...
19 Jun. 2001
Red Ice

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page