Silent Witness (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 21

8 Jan. 2018
Moment of Surrender: Part 1
Thomas and Jack are surprised to see Nikki back at The Lyell, the disappearance of her friend Sally forces her to face her back after her harrowing experience in Mexico.
9 Jan. 2018
Moment of Surrender: Part 2
The team unearth a tragic triple killing, and there is more sorrow for Nikki.
15 Jan. 2018
Duty of Candour: Part 1
Pregnant Karen Sawyers is murdered and her blood-stained husband Pete found wandering the streets but DI Naomi Silva turns her attention to Karen's lover, Adam Hayes, who was treating her at his clinic and had arranged for her to have a termination. Then Adam is also found dead. Clarissa finds evidence that Karen was being blackmailed with threats of Pete getting her medical records. This leads Naomi and Nikki to hospital head Simon Laing, who tells them a computer hacker calling himself Splinter stole patients' files though Simon kept it quiet for fear of tarnishing ...
16 Jan. 2018
Duty of Candour: Part 2
With Jason in a coma the police, given his hospital attendance, assume he was Splinter's latest victim though he was not robbed. A known hacker Gary Brockham is arrested and admits to selling hospital files on the dark web whilst Laing must admit his use of a questionable computer system company. He too is killed before a secret from the past resolves the case.

« Season 20 |  Season 21 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page