Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (TV Series 1996–2003) Poster

Episode List


Season 6

5 Oct. 2001
Really Big Season Opener
Sabrina and Miles decide to produce a horror picture and some of the actors may be real monsters.
12 Oct. 2001
Sabrina's Date with Destiny
Josh returns from his summer in Prague and says that he's taking a job overseas.
19 Oct. 2001
What's News
Josh's newspaper job is taking all of his time away from Sabrina and she finds out that Morgan is dating Harvey.
26 Oct. 2001
Murder on the Halloween Express
Sabrina is fed up with her friends' unenthusiastic attitudes towards Halloween so she plans for them to go on a Halloween Murder Mystery Train. But she doesn't realize it's a magical train that turns them into their characters: Sabrina as the detective; Harvey as 'Biff Buffington' - tennis champion; Morgan as an English countess; Roxie as Hortense, the countess's maid; Miles as a foreign professor and Josh as a photographer. And Josh is the murder victim.
2 Nov. 2001
The Gift of Gab
Sabrina and Roxie get their own call in college radio show. Sabrina is tongue tied while Roxie takes right to it. Sabrina then bows out and lets Roxie have the show.
9 Nov. 2001
Thin Ice
When Harvey needs help on the Boston College hockey team, she gets him skates from the god Mercury.
16 Nov. 2001
Hex, Lies, and No Video Tape
Josh gets Sabrina a job at the newspaper, but she wants to keep their relationship a secret so people don't think she got the job as the photographer's girlfriend.
7 Dec. 2001
Humble Pie
After Morgan spends all her money, borrows from her roommates and then gets cut off by her parents, Sabrina gives her a taste of magical humble pie.
11 Jan. 2002
A Birthday Witch
Great-aunt Irma comes to test Harvey's trustworthiness when she learns that he knows that Sabrina is a witch.
18 Jan. 2002
Deliver Us from E-Mail
Katrina gives Sabrina a virus that turns her into an airhead. She also wants to start her own column in the paper.
25 Jan. 2002
Cloud Ten
Rejection on a garbage strike story sends Sabrina to the Other Realm for a trip to Cloud 10.
1 Feb. 2002
Sabrina and the Candidate
Sabrina is wrong in her expose on a shady politician.
15 Feb. 2002
I Think I Love You
When Sabrina tries to say "I Love You" after Josh professes his love, it comes out in a funny voice. The Love Doctor says that she has to tell him that she is a witch.
22 Feb. 2002
The Arrangement
Great-aunt Irma shows up with a witch named Peter that Sabrina is supposed to marry immediately. Peter doesn't want to get married and falls for Roxie.
15 Mar. 2002
Time After Time
Sabrina uses magic to erase Zelda's broken heart, but the change in history erases Sabrina.
22 Mar. 2002
Sabrina and the Kiss
Sabrina kisses an old boyfriend and Josh says that he doesn't mind, but Sabrina wonders.
5 Apr. 2002
The Competition
Sabrina is annoyed when Josh says that women can't play tennis so she gets professional and magical help. Zelda and Hilda coach Amanda for her witch's license.
12 Apr. 2002
I, Busybody
After Sabrina tries to give everyone advice it seems to backfire every time.
19 Apr. 2002
Zelda is being nominated for Professor of the year until they find out she went to college in 1873 and they fire her.
26 Apr. 2002
The Whole Ball of Wax
Sabrina finds out her mysterious stalker is her mother. Once they have contact as warned she turns into a ball of wax.
3 May 2002
Driving Mr. Goodman
Sabrina gets into a minor car accident and the other party sues her for a fortune.
10 May 2002
I Fall to Pieces
Hilda finds her true love at a food court and gets married.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page