Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (TV Series 1996–2003) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

26 Sep. 1997
Sabrina Gets Her License: Part 1
All of Sabrina's responsibilities as student, girlfriend and witch pile up on her as she fails her witch's exam and ends up at witch boot camp.
26 Sep. 1997
Sabrina Gets Her License: Part 2
Sabrina plans to escape from boot camp to be with Harvey.
3 Oct. 1997
Dummy for Love
Sabrina finds out that her vice-principal Mr Kraft has a crush on Hilda and sets the two up on a date. But Hilda can't stand him, so Sabrina turns her into a dummy and follows them on the date. Thanks to Hilda, Zelda must do community service in the Other Realm
10 Oct. 1997
Dante's Inferno
Harvey tells Sabrina his parents want him to start dating other girls. Sabrina's aunts agree and set her up with a witch called Dante. They click and then go on a double date with Harvey and his date Jean. But Dante has a problem with not using magic in the mortal realm. Zelda uses the same dating service and has trouble finding a date, as does Valerie. Meanwhile, Hilda has a dose of 'Pun-Itis' which causes puns in her sentences to come true.
17 Oct. 1997
A Doll's Story
Sabrina decides to babysit her bratty cousin Amanda, who becomes bored and transforms Sabrina into a doll. Sabrina meets three other human-turned-dolls in Amanda's toy box and they plan to escape. Meanwhile, Hilda and Zelda try to spend time separately at a spa in the Other Realm.
24 Oct. 1997
Sabrina, the Teenage Boy
Sabrina can't understand boys and when she senses something between Harvey and Valerie, she turns herself into a boy but ends up dating Libby. Hilda also transforms into a man to try and get rid of Mr Kraft.
31 Oct. 1997
A River of Candy Corn Runs Through It
Valerie announces an unplanned Halloween party at Sabrina's who decides to whip one up and has to deal with her aunts' talking furniture.
7 Nov. 1997
After Salem swallows a time-ball Sabrina's entire existence swirls back to the 1960's.
14 Nov. 1997
Witch Trash
After Sabrina's country cousins express their anger over Sabrina getting the family spell book, they magically lock the Spellmans and their guests in the house.
21 Nov. 1997
To Tell a Mortal
On Friday the 13th a witch can tell a mortal about being a witch because at the end of the day they will forget about their secret so Sabrina tells Valerie and Harvey.
5 Dec. 1997
Oh What a Tangled Spell She Weaves
Sabrina must learn that spells worded too generally affect her entire world. She also sends Salem and her Aunts to Merlin's castle.
19 Dec. 1997
Sabrina Claus
Sabrina meets the real Santa Claus named 'Bob' and has to fill in for him when he is injured.
9 Jan. 1998
Little Big Kraft
Sabrina turns Mr. Kraft into an obnoxious and irresponsible teenager and almost ruins the high school ski trip.
23 Jan. 1998
Five Easy Pieces of Libby
While working on a float with Libby, Sabrina casts a spell that keeps her away from Sabrina. The spell is reversed and they have to spend time together. Finally Libby turns into a puzzle that Sabrina has to solve.
30 Jan. 1998
Finger Lickin' Flu
Sabrina's magic accidentally gets transfered to Mrs. Quick who turns Mr. Kraft into a chimp.
6 Feb. 1998
Sabrina and the Beanstalk
Sabrina accidentally whips up a giant beanstalk and Harvey ends up on top of it being fattened up by a hungry witch.
13 Feb. 1998
The Equalizer
Roland the Troll is a magic policeman and steals Sabrina's heart after she misuses magic.
27 Feb. 1998
The Band Episode
Some bottled talent drinks make Sabrina's band (Harvey and Valerie) very hot, but also ruins their friendships.
6 Mar. 1998
When Teens Collide
Sunspots cause havoc with witches as Sabrina and Libby change personalities which Salem takes advantage of.
20 Mar. 1998
My Nightmare, the Car
Sabrina and Valerie share a car that Sabrina gets from the Other Realm that talks and prefers Sabrina.
3 Apr. 1998
Fear Strikes Up a Conversation
Sabrina erases her fears before reading an essay in front of a school assembly and her fears stalk the the school halls causing everyone to be afraid of the smallest things.
17 Apr. 1998
Quiz Show
When Sabrina complains about her Quizmaster he gets reassigned just before Sabrina's hardest test.
24 Apr. 1998
Disney World
Her class goes to Disney's Animal Kingdom where Sabrina turns Libby and Valerie into zebras.
1 May 1998
Sabrina's Choice
When Sabrina plays one aunt against the other they decide to setup separate households and Sabrina has to decide between them.
8 May 1998
Rumor Mill
In order to get her witch's license, Sabrina must complete community service in the Other Realm. She gets a job at the rumor mill, a place where rumors are started, and meets a guy named Dashiell.
15 May 1998
Mom vs. Magic
Sabrina's plan to balance seeing both Harvey and Dashiell is disrupted when they meet each other by chance. They ask her to choose between them, while a hasty act leads to her being forced to make an even bigger decision.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page